Foot Fetish Forum Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Foot Fetish Forum » Foot Fetish Content & Discussion » Foot Pictures » Wifes Toes (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Wifes Toes
pugnut
Board Regular
Member # 14025

Icon 1 posted      Profile for pugnut     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm not really sure how to do this, it's my first attempt at it. My wife wanted to hear any comments. She didn't think her feet were cute, so I gave her a few beers and she let me snap a few pictures. So what do you think. Thanks

http://img151.imagevenue.com/img.php?loc=loc720&image=73048_Wifetoes_123_720lo.jpg

Posts: 6 | Registered: Apr 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
tmasters
Loyal Member
Member # 22600

Icon 1 posted      Profile for tmasters     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
She has nice feet, how about some shots of her soles & some nylons shots.
Posts: 51 | Registered: Apr 2007  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
pugnut
Board Regular
Member # 14025

Icon 1 posted      Profile for pugnut     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'll get the beer ready this weekend, I'm more into soles also.
Posts: 6 | Registered: Apr 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
2swift
Hall Of Famer
Member # 16002

Icon 1 posted      Profile for 2swift   Email 2swift   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Her feet are incredible. I am a huge soleman, but her toes and tops of her feet look so sexy. Tell her indeed her feet are hot and would be welcome here anytime. I hope she wishes to post more of her lovely feet.

Regards,
2swift

Posts: 2141 | Registered: Aug 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
FatCat
BANNED
Member # 4037