Foot Fetish Forum Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Foot Fetish Forum » Foot Fetish Content & Discussion » Foot Fetish Talk » Video ideas & feedback

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Video ideas & feedback
babydollfeet
Board Regular
Member # 50394

Icon 12 posted      Profile for babydollfeet   Author's Homepage   Email babydollfeet   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi guys! I started my youtube channel last week and I am having trouble coming up with ideas for videos. Im shooting requests next week and so far I'm doing Sole Crunching (i still don't know what that is lol) and taking my feet in and out of slippers.

Im new to this world so I don't know what type of things you all like but I'm open to new ideas! comment/post inspo of things you like or would want to see me do!! <33333

--------------------
Check out my youtube channel/blog for original videos shot in 4K by me! babydollfeet.com

Posts: 9 | Registered: Dec 2016  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Icarus
The King Of Feet
Member # 46711

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Icarus   Author's Homepage   Email Icarus   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
For me, most things on YouTube are way too tame and vanilla. Clip stores are where it's happening. Might as well make some cash! I can see pretty feet anywhere.
Posts: 5497 | Registered: Aug 2013  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ShowMeStench
Board Regular
Member # 50093

Icon 1 posted      Profile for ShowMeStench     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Wear sneakers barefooted, remove them slowly and talk about how your feet are sweating and probably stinky from it. That would be really hot
Posts: 43 | Registered: Sep 2016  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Toes2Nose1969