Foot Fetish Forum Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Foot Fetish Forum » Foot Fetish Content & Discussion » Foot Fetish Talk » I did something i feel ashamed about (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: I did something i feel ashamed about
ILoveFeet122
Major Player
Member # 49107

Icon 1 posted      Profile for ILoveFeet122   Email ILoveFeet122   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I work as an intern in the accounting department for a medical care company. One of my duties is taking out everyones recycling. I went into a coworkers cube to grab her recycling and i saw about 3 pairs of flats on the ground. You could tell they were well worn, sweat stains and everything. I took a pair that looked the most worn and threw them into the recycle bin i was carrying and covered the flats with some papers for no one to notice them. I took the recycle bin back to my cubicle and pulled them out and smelled the crap out of those flats. God they smelled heavenly. I brought her flats back to her cube before she came into work so she did not know anything. Now i am feeling guilty about the whole ordeal. Maybe i should not have done that.

--------------------
What's not to love about feet?

Posts: 110 | Registered: Sep 2015  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
aka.footjoyboy
The King Of Feet
Member # 32751

Icon 1 posted      Profile for aka.footjoyboy   Email aka.footjoyboy   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
You made a HUGE mistake! You didn't take the other two pairs with you. [Evil Grin]

--------------------
Yes, I'm that footjoyboy

-

Posts: 10499 | Registered: Nov 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
AceCorr
Hall Of Famer
Member # 37554