Foot Fetish Forum Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Foot Fetish Forum » Foot Fetish Content & Discussion » Foot Fetish Talk » Strip Club Feet

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Strip Club Feet
footfetish_mania
Loyal Member
Member # 51190

Icon 1 posted      Profile for footfetish_mania   Email footfetish_mania   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I tend to believe I’m a seasoned veteran in the foot fetish community. I’ve worshiped a tons of feet from the girl next door to ig model, mistress, but most of my foot play I did in massage parlour. Strangely enough I never got feet in strip clubs. I need tips. For some reasons I always feel like the strippers are going to judge me and I’m more at ease at massage parlours. Any tips on how to approach the strippers? Thanks
Posts: 64 | Registered: Mar 2017  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
AceCorr
Hall Of Famer
Member # 37554

Icon 1 posted      Profile for AceCorr   Email AceCorr   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Not sure since I never been to strip clubs. However, be careful of massage parlors. If the police raid the place, you can be arrested even if you didn't have sex with the prostitute. Even if you paid for just foot worship (which is completely legal) you might still get arrested since you are guilty by association. The cops might see you as an accessory to the whole human trafficking incident.

Now how do you worship the girl next door feet? How do you manage that? Most of the girls' feet I have worshiped are from Craigslist.

Posts: 1189 | Registered: Dec 2009  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
solefull00
unregistered

Icon 1 posted            Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote