Foot Fetish Forum Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Foot Fetish Forum » Foot Fetish Content & Discussion » Foot Pictures » Your Favorite Foot Shot Pose and Why You Like it...

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Your Favorite Foot Shot Pose and Why You Like it...
Patrick
Administrator
Member # 1169

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Patrick   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Okay. I had a little fun idea here. As a photographer I get quite a few requests for standard and some not so standard poses for the models.

So I want to know, what is your favorite foot shot pose and why do you like it? I'll start off with mine with an explanation. And if you like a similar pose as someone else, post another photo of the same pose with the reason you like it too. Let's get a bunch of photos here.

My favorite pose has always been the soles in front with the female/face in view behind. I love those pose because the soles are my favorite part of a woman's feet. I also enjoy this pose because I've been known to enjoy being down at a woman's feet as she's being a little dominant. I also love this pose because one of the first girlfriends I had who really induldged my fetish liked getting in this pose (since it was my favorite photo pose to put her in) and she'd make me jerk myself off while she wiggled her toes and scrunched her soles. I wasn't even allowed to touch them at times, just masturbate to the show. Man that was hot!

Here is Madison in that pose - soles out, body behind. [Smile]

Patrick

-

--------------------
 -

Posts: 18260 | Registered: Sep 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ExoticFemFeet
The Legend
Member # 32686

Icon 1 posted      Profile for ExoticFemFeet   Email ExoticFemFeet   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote