Foot Fetish Forum Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Foot Fetish Forum » Foot Fetish Content & Discussion » Foot Pictures » Short one of a tall one (big soles)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Short one of a tall one (big soles)
realbaresoles
Hall Of Famer
Member # 44451

Icon 1 posted      Profile for realbaresoles   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Latest clip, click my link to go to the store. This casually elegant, very tall WASP was relaxing on a gorgeous day with her big, shapely feet up on a chair. There were chairs in front of her but that didn't stop me from capturing some footage of her size 10s -- their high arches and tapered toes! She gave me a look like "huh" when I started shooting, but then looked again and looked right at her big beauties and gave them a quick wiggle, so I think she had my number. She didn't seem to be alarmed, more sort of not caring. Sadly she seems to have gotten the answer on her phone call because she disconnected and soon left, so this is just a short one of a tall one. But what soles!!!

-  -

--------------------
My Loyalfans:

https://www.loyalfans.com/realbaresoles

Posts: 1309 | Registered: Feb 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
HighArchesPT
Hall Of Famer
Member # 45164

Icon 1 posted      Profile for HighArchesPT   Email HighArchesPT   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Mouthwatering!

--------------------
<---- my girlfriend size 6's

Posts: 1430 | Registered: Aug 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
aka.footjoyboy
The King Of Feet
Member # 32751

Icon 1 posted      Profile for aka.footjoyboy   Email aka.footjoyboy   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
[Mmm]

--------------------
Yes, I'm that footjoyboy

-