Foot Fetish Forum Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Foot Fetish Forum » Foot Fetish Content & Discussion » Foot Pictures » Soles of Silk - Future Model? (Friend of Charlee)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Soles of Silk - Future Model? (Friend of Charlee)
Patrick
Administrator
Member # 1169

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Patrick   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Was at a cookout with my family today and left my cellphone in the house. When all was said and done, I went back into the house and saw that I had missed some text messages. Those messages came from Charlee. She sent me this message, followed by the two photos below:

"My friend wants to pose for you. I'm a good photographer, ain't I?"

I told her she was as no one ever sends me sole shots like that when I get cellphone pictures sent to me at random. I was happy to see that, plus the fact that the model is an Ebony gal. I sure could use some more Ebony models on Soles of Silk and Charlee told me she'll send me her contact information soon.

Patrick

-

-

--------------------
 -

Posts: 18258 | Registered: Sep 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
oscarthemonkey
The Legend
Member # 1692

Icon 1 posted      Profile for oscarthemonkey   Email oscarthemonkey   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
looking good!

--------------------
Latina Feet Can't Be Beat!

Posts: 4819 | Registered: Mar 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
collegefeetarchive
All Pro Poster
Member # 3508

Icon 1 posted      Profile for collegefeetarchive   Email collegefeetarchive   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
LOVE when the other girls start recruiting their friends!

--------------------
College Feet Archive
College Feet Archive at Clips4Sale